E-Mail-Adressen der Lehrkräfte

Name der Lehrkraft E-Mail-Adresse


Frau Beckmann beckmann@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Costantin costantin@st-josef-schule.de
Herr Dickmann dickmann@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Engelmann engelmann@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Freudl freudl@st-josef-schule.de
Herr Galonska galonska@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Gutzler gutzler@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Heyer-Holfeld heyer-holfeld@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Höller-Gaiser hoeller-gaiser@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Hufnagel hufnagel@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Kranz martina.kranz@bistum-fulda.de
Frau Jansen-Windau jansen-windau@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Jünemann juenemann@st-josef-schule.de
Herr Kästle Kaestle@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Kemmerer kemmerer@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Kolb kolb@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Kramer kramer@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Kreutz kreutz@st-josef-schule.de
Herr Lach lach@st-josef-schule.de
Herr Lenk lenk@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Oetzel oetzel@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Schürmer schuermer@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Weigand-Pfeiffer weigand-pfeiffer@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Weitzel weitzel@st-josef-schule.de
Frau Witzel witzel@st-josef-schule.de